News & Resources


Nominate Your Organization for a 2021 Prism Award

BY: APA Staff | 06/02/21

Don't miss this chance to be recognized! Nominate your organization for a Prism Award.

Has your team improved business practices and overall processes over the last year or two? Show them the recognition they deserve by nominating them for a 2021 Prism Award.

The annual Prism Awards are presented each year to innovative payroll departments that exhibit best practices. Shared Services Prism are awarded for excellence in demonstrating effective leadership, while winners of Payroll Prisms are selected in four distinct categories:

  • Overall Best Practices
  • Management
  • Processes
  • Technology

Companies of all sizes are welcome to participate, and any department involved in payroll, finance, or accounting is eligible. 

Deadline for submissions is July 23, 2021. For more information, email Dan Dycus, CPP, Senior Director of Education Services for APA.