Annual APA Congress
Special Guest Speakers

Sondra Dougherty, CPP

American Payroll Association

James Paille, CPP

Immediate Past President
American Payroll Association

Mary Brumm Holland, CPP

2016 Payroll Woman of the Year

Ronald Gilson, CPP

2016 Payroll Man of the Year

James McKerrell

South African
Payroll Association

Jason Low

Head of TAPS
The Association for
Payroll Specialists

Eira Hammond, FCIPPdip

Board Chair
The Chartered Institute
of Payroll Professionals

Lucy Zambon, CPM

The Canadian
Payroll Association

Text Size: S | M | L
© Copyright 2016, American Payroll Association
San Antonio, TX
Las Vegas, NV
New York, NY
Washington, DC
American Payroll Association
660 North Main Avenue, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78205
P: 210-226-4600 | F: 210-226-4027
Website Design by Avatar New York